Hi guys,

So its been a while. I was doing so well in posting every week but once again I lost inspiration and things went to pot. But, here I am starting at square one, trying my hand at this blogging thing again.

Todays topic is a simple photo diary of my trip to Spain back in May. I went with my boyfriend Dan. It was our first trip abroad together and we had the best time. We spent the week relaxing, finding thrills at Portaventura and a day trip to Barcelona. Dan even managed to drag me to Nou Camp, which wasn’t all that bad but don’t tell him that .- I’d never hear the end of it!

Hopefully this post means I’m back to blogging but who knows. I feel I will continue to fall in and out of love with blogging for as long as it remains relevant. For now we shall have to take each post as it comes.

 

