So you’re in for a little treat as I don’t normally post on a Friday. This is my first ever “tag” blog post and I have the lovely and amazing Butterfly Becca to thank for nominating me. (Definitely go check out her blog and her Love/Hate Tag.)

For those of you who don’t know, the premise is to think about 10 things that I love and 10 things that I hate, and share it on the internet.

So here it goes…

I LOVE:

1. Binge watching TV shows.
It always seems that I have loads of catching up to do. I have no idea how I miss so many episodes. My favorite TV programs at the minute are Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Diaries and Once Upon a Time.

2. Writing
I have always loved to be creative through writing. I tried to draw as well but it didn’t work out as so I’ll just stick to writing.

3. Brownies
No, not the food although I wouldn’t pass up a brownie. I help out at the local Brownies on a Friday night and I wouldn’t give it up for the world. In short, I love it! Especially since I got my first badge. (How old am I again? – haha)IMG_7324

4. Travelling
I’ve been to loads of different countries and I’ve had some of the most amazing experiences of my life. I definitely want to revisit Italy, even if its just for their ham and cheese toasties – yummy!

5. Pate crackers
I know, strange but its my favorite food at the moment.

6. Family and Friends (and animals)
I may not have a lot of family or friends but the ones I do have, I wouldn’t change for the world!

7. Friends
Yes, the TV program. It would be a crime not to love it!

6acfb799ef82a57544dfc7c6f6e103da

8. Apple
I couldn’t live without my ipod or ipad. They are as vital as my heart and lungs.

9. Social Media
It is a great way to meet all the lovely bloggers out there. Instagram is my favorite at the minute.

10. Blogging
I just had to. Of course I love blogging. I’ve only been blogging for a couple of months but its been fantastic and I wish I had started sooner.

I HATE:

1. Unlimited money isn’t a thing.

2. Eating and gaining weight.
If only we all had lightening fast metabolisms. It would be great.

3. Social Media
Okay, so I know this is a contradiction but lets face it, there are so many pros and cons to social media. If only haters didn’t exist.

4. Vegetables
I mostly hate green vegetables… Who am I kidding, I dislike them all!

5. Trying to think up 10 things I hate but only managing 5.

6. Driving theory books

7. Being Diabetic
It sucks!!!

8. My laptop crashing.

9. Seeing something in the sale but its not in your size.

10. People’s reaction when I tell them I’m taking a gap year and I still don’t know what I want to do with my life.

Like I said, this is my first ever “tag” so I have no idea how many people you nominate so I just went for the blogs I enjoy and read most often.

I NOMINATE: 

Daisy Chains In The Rain

Along Came Molli

Thoroughly Modern Maisie

A Symphony of Literacy

Inspired Elegance

